Super Sale

Daily, from 06/20/2019 to 06/21/2019, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location: St. John the Baptist Catholic School, 12508 Lynn Avenue, Savage, MN US 55378

St. John's Annual Super Sale is the biggest and best of the summer! Nearly every room in the St. John's School is converted to a treasure trove of goodies, just waiting to be explored! 

 

There are many way to be involved with the sale! 

You can donate! Donation drop times are:
Sat., June 8: 10am-4pm
Sun., June 9: 10am-4pm
Mon. June 10: noon-8pm
Tues., June 11: 4pm-8pm
Wed., June 12: 4pm-8pm
Thurs., June 13: 4pm-8pm
Fri., June 14: Noon-8pm
Sat., June 15: 10-2pm
 
Furniture Unload Help (Door #18) is available:
Sat., June 8: 1pm-4pm
Sun., June 9: 10am-1pm
Fri., June 14: 5pm-7pm
Sat., June 15: Noon-2pm
 
Childcare for volunteers (who need to pre-register by emailing Anne Zschokke at ) is available:
Thurs., June 13: 9am-12pm
Fri., June 14: 9am - 12pm
 
And the SUPER SALE HOURS AND DATES ARE:
Wed., June 19: 5pm-8pm
Thurs., June 20: 9am-8pm
Fri., June 21: 9am-8pm
Sat., June 22: 9am-1pm (BAG SALE! $5/bag or 5 bags/$20!)
 
To volunteer CLICK HERE.
To see the calendar CLICK HERE.
To see the can NOT accept list CLICK HERE.

Add to Calendar